Life

There are beautiful moments in life that changes us for good,

and bad experience that hurts us and can break us.

I smile at the beauty around me

and I enjoy the fact that there is a God

whose there no matter what because he is love.

I’m a young woman who loves God

and trust that everything he let’s happen

is to make me stronger and draw me closer to him.

No matter the struggles, the hear-ache, the pain, and frustration

I will be forever grateful for the gift of life and it’s wonders.

I smile cause i have been blessed with the gift of life, because i am loved,

because no matter what may come my way i know i am strong enough to endure it.

Leave a Reply

